Month's top: Nobody yet!
Want LAH to translate a manga for you?
Little Angels Hentai Forum Index
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
PLEASE LOG IN OR REGISTER TO BE ABLE TO SEE THE PICTURES AND ATTACHED FILES!
Tanuki Soft & Kaeru Soft Complete Collection

 
Compose reply Little Angels Hentai Forum Index » LAH Downloads View previous thread
View next thread
DMCA
Tanuki Soft & Kaeru Soft Complete Collection
Which is your favourite game?
Shoujou Ramune
 76%  [ 19 ]
Shoujo Kyouiku
 8%  [ 2 ]
Onii-chan Daisuki
 0%  [ 0 ]
Bishoujo
 0%  [ 0 ]
Maebae
 4%  [ 1 ]
Meishoujo
 4%  [ 1 ]
Tonari no Puu-san
 0%  [ 0 ]
I stopped Loving Loli and Returned to Reality
 8%  [ 2 ]
Nemureru Sono Shoujou-tachi
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 25
Author Message
johnsmithlahuser
Silver Angel
Warnings:
Posts: 188

Post Tanuki Soft & Kaeru Soft Complete Collection Quote
Uploaded by me:

Tanuki Soft:

Shoujo Ramune: https://lah.li/34040/tanuki-soft-shoujo-ramune-jap/?page=1
Shoujo Kyouiku / Little Girl Education: https://lah.li/33938/tanuki-soft-shoujo-kyouiku-little-girl-education-jap/?page=1
Onii-chan Daisuki / I Love You Brother: https://lah.li/33950/tanuki-soft-onii-chan-daisuki-i-love-you-brother-jap/?page=1
Bishoujo / Beautiful Girls: https://lah.li/34033/tanuki-soft-bishoujo-beautiful-girls-jap/?page=1
Maebae: https://lah.li/34037/tanuki-soft-maebae-jap/?page=1
Meishoujo / Nieces: https://lah.li/34036/tanuki-soft-mei-shoujo-nieces-jap/?page=1
Shoukoujo: https://lah.li/34039/tanuki-soft-shoukoujo-little-school-girls-jap/?page=1 (only 1 loli)
Tonari no Puu-san / My Neighbour Ms. Puu: https://lah.li/33942/tanuki-soft-tonari-no-puu-san-my-neighbour-ms-puu-jap/?page=1

Kaeru Soft:

I stopped Loving Loli and Returned to Reality: https://lah.li/33969/kaerusoft-i-stopped-loving-loli-returned-to-reality/?page=1
Nemureru Sono Shoujou-tachi: https://lah.li/34038/kaeru-soft-nemureru-sono-no-shoujo-tachi-jap/?page=1

Enjoy!

Sun Nov 13, 2022 7:12 am Profile PM
betaseeker
Bronze Angel
Warnings: Warning
Posts: 37

Post Quote
Many thanks!

Fri Jan 20, 2023 11:19 am Profile PM
PervyJetro
Beginner Angel
Warnings:
Posts: 19

Post Quote
haven't played of any of the above games. which one do you think has more forced sex or rape?

Sun Jan 22, 2023 1:57 pm Profile PM
Anyien
The Legendary Loli Hunter
Warnings:
Posts: 2891

Post Quote
PervyJetro:
haven't played of any of the above games. which one do you think has more forced sex or rape?

None of them, really. A couple of them have 1 scene where the girl is unwilling. But these games are on the romantic and loving side.

Meishoujo would probably be closest to what you want.


_________________
You have the right to remain unconscious, anything you say won´t be much!
Mon Jan 23, 2023 1:49 am Profile PM Skype
johnsmithlahuser
Silver Angel
Warnings:
Posts: 188

Post Quote
PervyJetro:
haven't played of any of the above games. which one do you think has more forced sex or rape?

None of these games are especially rape-y but some of the female characters are not receptive to the protagonist's advances at first.

There's the dark brown-haired girl from Tonari no Puu-san https://lah.li/33942/tanuki-soft-tonari-no-puu-san-my-neighbour-ms-puu-jap/?page=1 pictured at the bottom holding up her skirt begrudgingly. First scene with her is pretty forced but not hard core.

Komako from Shoujo Ramune https://lah.li/34040/tanuki-soft-shoujo-ramune-jap/?page=1 is forced in the beginning and so is Tenka, also from Shoujo Ramune.

I'm honestly not into hard core rape stuff, I like reverse rape a lot, and Femdom, Domination Loss and Forced Orgasm, but since I'm not that into rape as a whole, I don't have that much to offer...LOL...never f*ckin mind having looked through my posted collection I think I have lots you may be interested in! Razz

See if these games I uploaded are more to your liking:

Dark Princess Humiliation: https://lah.li/33894/negalion-dark-princess-humiliation-jap/?page=1
An Angel Will Come Down & Punish You: https://lah.li/33728/jackalope-an-angel-will-come-down-and-punish-you-jap/?page=1
Sweet Sacrifices Uncensored: https://lah.li/34092/chaos-r-sweet-sacrifices-uncensored-eng/?page=1
Kourin Dacryon Trilogy: Loli Tentacle Hell https://lah.li/34091/chaos-r-kourin-dacryon-trilogy-loli-tentacle-hell-jap/?page=1
Iris Action: https://lah.li/34021/oiran-ichimi-iris-action-jap/?page=1
Sealed Room Breed: https://lah.li/33736/gamecolon-sealed-room-breed-1-2-eng/?page=1
Musumaker HD: https://lah.li/33836/digital-cute-musumaker-hd-remastered-eng-partial/?page=1
Goblin Burrow Complete: https://lah.li/33824/peperoncino-goblin-burrow-complete-editon-eng/?page=1
Twin Stars Nightmare: https://lah.li/33807/maniarju-twin-stars-nightmare-1-2-eng-jap/?page=1
A Secret Outing Escape Rape Plaza https://lah.li/33785/pumpkin-a-secret-outing-escape-from-rape-plaza-eng/?page=1
Violation Beasts: https://lah.li/33767/bakery-violation-beasts-jap/?page=1
Princess Sacrifice: https://lah.li/33734/cat-whiskers-radio-princess-sacrifice-eng/?page=1
Fallen Princess Lucia: https://lah.li/33712/black-panda-fallen-princess-lucia-eng/?page=1
Flower Fairy + Flower Witch: https://lah.li/33706/misinkoujou-flower-fairy-flower-witch-eng/?page=1

I also know of the games by Erotic Flash Frontier, they might be even more up your alley:
https://lah.li/32725/fans-of-erotic-flash-frontier-games-enjoy-osm4-more/?page=1&highlight=jam+packed+line

Tue Jan 24, 2023 5:34 am Profile PM
PraiseTheDFC
Bronze Angel
Warnings:
Posts: 27

Post Quote
PervyJetro:
which one do you think has more forced sex or rape?
jesus christ people like this. Why cant we just love our loli, and not resort to fucking RAPE.

Tue Jan 24, 2023 9:19 am Profile PM
chibi_usa_chan
Bronze Angel
Warnings: WarningWarning
Posts: 47

Post Quote
Which game has animations? I love the animations!

Tue Jan 24, 2023 5:07 pm Profile PM
johnsmithlahuser
Silver Angel
Warnings:
Posts: 188

Post Quote
PraiseTheDFC:
PervyJetro:
which one do you think has more forced sex or rape?
jesus christ people like this. Why cant we just love our loli, and not resort to fucking RAPE.

I'm with ya there buddy, but who am I to judge people? After all people would call me a freak if they knew I was obsessed with tentacles let alone into drawn and animated lolis.

Sat Jan 28, 2023 6:35 am Profile PM
johnsmithlahuser
Silver Angel
Warnings:
Posts: 188

Post Quote
chibi_usa_chan:
Which game has animations? I love the animations!

For the most part these games only have animated interactions and conversations.

And those would be:

I stopped Loving Loli and Returned to Reality (Highly recommended)
Onii-chan Daisuki / I Love You Brother
Nemureru Sono Shoujou-tachi

Sat Jan 28, 2023 6:37 am Profile PM
Display posts from previous:    
Compose reply Little Angels Hentai Forum Index » LAH Downloads All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to: 
You cannot post new threads in this forum
You cannot reply to threads in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Do not upload or mention any illegal content. Violators will be reported to the authorities. You are responsible for your uploads and actions.
If it is illegal for you to view adult lolikon material in your current location, leave this site immediately.
LAH is in compliance with DMCA.
LAH works best with JavaScript enabled. Enable it for a better experience. (´・ω・`)
Your browser is outdated and insecure! Please update your browser to fully enjoy LAH.